Gulf Coast Chapter

Gulf Coast Chapter

(Includes the counties of Collier and Lee)
Chapter dues are $25 per year ($325 total)


 

Gulf Coast Chapter Officers

President: Thomas Hendry
Vice President: Thomas Davis
Secretary: Crystal Stearns
Treasurer: Karen Landis


Chapter Members

Screens Plus Sales & Service
Kaylan Crawford
1110 NE Pine Island Rd., #45
Cape Coral, Florida 33909
(239) 772-1234
screens_plus@aol.com
http://www.screensplussales.com

 

ScreenIt, Inc.
Blan TAYLOR
28360 OLD 41 RD SUITE 4
Bonita Springs, Florida 34135
239-301-0180
blan@screenitinc.com
http://www.screenitinc.com

 

Liberty Aluminum Company
James Lowndes
5613 6th St. W
Lehigh Acres, Florida 33971
(239) 369-3000
jimlowndes@libertyaluminum.com
http://www.libertyaluminum.com

 

Gulf Coast Aluminum
Tom Davis
16751 Link Ct.
Fort Myers, Florida 33912
(941) 769-3222
tom@gulfcoastaluminum.com
http://www.gulfcoastaluminum.com

Custom Built Screen Enclosures
David Hemed
1930 SE 21st Terrace
Cape Coral, Florida 33990
(239) 800-2342
Custombuiltse@gmail.com
http://www.CBSEINC.com

 

Florida Screen Pros
Edward Arasimowicz
2301 Bruner Lane, B3
Fort Myers, Florida 33912
239-910-2516
Info@ScreenPros.com
http://www.ScreenPros.com

 

Screenworks of Southwest FL, Inc
David Noe
PO Box 152665 Apartment, suite, unit etc. (optional)
CAPE CORAL, Florida 33915
2392183283
screenworksswfl@aol.com
http://www.screenworks-swfl.com

 

Landis Aluminum
Karen Landis
5210 Bayline Dr.
North Fort Myers, Florida 33917
(239) 995-2229
karen@landisaluminum.com
http://www.landisaluminum.com

 

Hendry Aluminum, Inc.
Tom Hendry
5592 Lee St., Ste. 3 & 4
Lehigh Acres, Florida 33971
239-303-0099
tom@hendryaluminuminc.com
http://www.hendryaluminuminc.com