UMDA Members

United Manufacturer’s and Distributors Alliance

Members, please support the UMDA Members, as they support you!


Aluminum Distributors, Inc.
Travis Tisdale
(941) 914-4840
info@alum-dist.com
www.aluminumdistributorsinc.com


Aluminum Specialties Wholesale
Shawn Brown
(941) 371-3380
sbrown@ultrastainless.com
www.ultrastainless.com


American Metals Supply
Santos Gonzalez
(813) 242-8100
kevin.gonzalez@americanmetals.us
www.americanmetals.us


Azenco US Corp.
Leslie Chapus
(786) 622-8930
azenco.us@gmail.com
www.azenco-outdoor.com


Benada Aluminum Products
Tom Marki
(407) 323-3300
tom.marki@benada.com
www.benada.com


C & S Fasteners
Mindy Laing
(813) 242-8000
admin@candsfasteners.com
www.candsfasteners.com


CECO
Gary Howard
(866) 285-6247
info@cecoaluminum.com
www.cecoaluminum.com


Containers Direct
Robert Fink
(407) 919-8883
bobfink@containersdirectllc.com
www.containersdirectllc.com


Eagle Metal Distributors, Inc.
Mitch Mells
(407) 367-0688
mitch@eaglemetalsinc.com
www.eaglemetalsinc.com


Eastern Metal Supply, Inc.
Bill Feeley
(800) 432-2204
bfeeley@easternmetal.com
www.easternmetal.com


Florida Fasteners Direct
David Pearson
(239) 325-8383
sales@blue-tap.com
www.blue-tap.com


Florida Sales and Marketing
Nicole Hickey
(239) 274-3103
accounting@floridasalesandmarketing.com
www.floridasalesandmarketing.com


Lansing Building Products
Frank Patierno
(813) 440-6280
f.patierno@lansingbp.com
www.lansingbp.com


Millennium Fasteners, Inc.
Jason Femia
(813) 247-4007
jason@millfast.com
www.millfast.com


PCA Products
Steve Pfeffer
(865) 429-6464
steve@pcaproducts.com
www.pcaproducts.com


Phifer Inc.
Bruce Peak
(727) 480-3984
bruce.peak@phifer.com
www.phifer.com


Redstone Payment Solutions
Lisa Beneduci
(727) 804-5218
lbeneduci@redstone-corp.com
www.redstonepaymentsolutions.com


Saint-Gobain ADFORS
Corey Leiffer
(407) 462-8587
corey.d.leiffer@sain-gobain.com
www.adfors.com


Suntech Doors
T.M. Ashton
(941) 351-5529
tmashton2@yahoo.com
www.suntechdoors.com


Ta Chen International
James Jameston
(863) 870-3108
james_jameston@tachen.com
www.tachen.com


Town & Country Industries
Harold Ortiz
(813) 261-6886
harold.ortiz@tc-alum.com
www.tc-alum.com


Unique Technologies
Shawn Brown
(941) 358-5410
sbrown@ultrastainless.com
www.ultrastainless.com

Thank you for your continued support of the Aluminum Association of Florida